Your Experience Matters to Us

What We Do

Accelerating the Real Estate Transaction

Who We Serve

Behind Every Property is a Story

Who We Are

Your Title Services Team

Real Estate Services Designed for You

eTitle provides full title, title insurance services, specialty search work for energy and land bank style projects, for all types of residential and commercial real estate transactions. From residential and commercial title insurance and escrow services to closing work and REO services, we provide realtors, mortgage lenders, attorneys, investors, developers and government agencies with the tools and processes needed to efficiently complete any project from start to finish.

Start Your Story Today

At eTitle, we are focused on providing a better experience for our clients while utilizing revolutionary technology fused with relentless precision to create a simplified experience. We have made our mark across various sectors in the real estate services industry, energy, land banks and local government and we continue to be tried, tested and trusted by Fortune 500 companies, local, regional and national servicers and providers.

Partnerships Built for Success

At eTitle, your title services team is dedicated to partnering with you to make your real estate transaction simple, fast, secure and convenient. We are proud to be ATLA Best Practices Certified and eTitle is certified as a Women-Owned business by WBENC.

Our Leadership

Linda Orlans

Founder & Executive Chair
lorlans@etitleagency.com
248.502.1550

Alison Orlans

President & CEO
aorlans@etitleagency.com
248.502.3144

Bryan Melvin

Senior Commercial Counsel
bmelvin@etitleagency.com
248.502.1488

Rebecca Curtis

Director of Production
rcurtis@etitleagency.com
248.502.9202

Vince Imbrogno

Director of Operations
vimbrogno@etitleagency.com
248.502.3068

Jaime Hewitt

Senior Title Attorney, SE Region
jhewitt@etitleagency.com
239.313.1565

Melissa Koos

National Sales Director
mkoos@etitleagency.com
248.502.1496

Ronda Cheatum

Account Executive 
rcheatum@etitleagency.com
302.379.4663

Laurien Bartuccio

Account Executive
lbartuccio@etitleagency.com
239.919.6563

1650 West Big Beaver Road | Troy, MI 48084
248.502.3100